To all Electors of Fawkham Parish Council You are invited to attend the

## **Annual Parish Meeting**

To be held at:

## Fawkham Village Hall Valley Road Tuesday 1<sup>st</sup> June 2021 At 7 PM.

Under the Chairmanship of Laura Evans (Chair of the Parish Council)

1. Welcome and Introduction, Chair Laura Evans Fawkham Parish Council

2. Apologies for Absence

3. To approve the minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 21st March 2019 (due to Coronavirus restrictions it was not possible to hold an APM in 2020)

4. Report on the work of the Parish Council during 2020/21

5 Reports from:

District Councillors - Cllr Faye Parkin, Cllr Lynda Harrison, Cllr Maxine Fothergill

Kent County Councillors - Cllr David Brazier

KCC Community Warden - Jackie West

PCSO representing Kent Police - Chloe Randall

Reports also from Local Organisations -

Fawkham C of E Primary School, Steephill Independent School, Church of St Marys Fawkham and FPC as sole trust of Fawkham Village Hall

- 6. Opportunity for other village organisations or parishioners to address the meeting
- 7. Date of Next Meeting

Date 26th April 2022 (provisional), 7pm, Village Hall, Valley Road, Fawkham

## The Public and Press are cordially invited to be present.

Signed L.Marchant, Clerk

Oseer