07503 651138 (Phone)
Steering Group

Steering Group

The Fawkham Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group is project managing the preparation of the Plan. Its members are:

Laura Evans (Parish Councillor)

Lucie Sleeman (Parish Councillor)

Laura Marchant

Lawrence Moss

Kirsty Paterson

Laura Evans has been elected Chair. Laura Marchant has been appointed Secretary. The Treasurer role will be undertaken by the Parish Clerk.

For details of what the Steering Group does and how it works, please read the Terms of Reference. There are also members of Working Groups who are looking into specific aspects of the Neighbourhood Plan. Please contact us if you would like to get involved.

Meeting will be held every two months or more often if required. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting, unless a closed session is being held. Please see section 6 of the Terms of Reference for more details.

Agendas and Minutes of the Steering Group meetings are posted onto this website once approved at the next meeting:

Agenda meeting 7: March 2022

Minutes meeting 6: January 2022

Agenda meeting 6: January 2022

Minutes meeting 5: November 2021

Agenda meeting 5: November 2021

Minutes meeting 4: August 2021

Agenda meeting 4: August 2021

Minutes meeting 3: June 2021

Agenda meeting 3: June 2021

Minutes meeting 2: April 2021

Agenda meeting 2: April 2021

Agenda meeting 1: February 2021

Minutes meeting 1: February 2021