Fawkham Parish Council consists of five voluntary Councillors, who are elected every four years.  The current members will serve until May, 2023.

The five Members are:

At the Annual Council meeting in May the Chair and Vice Chair of the Council are elected for the year. See the previous Chairs and Clerks of Fawkham Parish Council back to when the council was formed in 1935.

The Council Members adhere to a Code of Conduct